Review and Giveaway: Num Num Teething Jewellery

Review and Giveaway: Num Num Teething Jewellery

We are big fans of teething jewellery in our household, and have been for a long time. Our daughter has been teething since she was born, and is still teething now nearly two years later. Argh. This time it’s the back molars. So when Num Num asked me to write a review, feature a giveaway on my site and offer a discount to my readers, I jumped at the chance, as I love the product, and knew that our daughter would too.

About Num Num Teething Jewellery

The Num Num range was created by a Mum in 2015, at the time when her daughter was 9 months old, as she couldn’t find teething jewellery that was well made as well as stylish. Since then the business has grown rapidly, and it was selected by Theo Pathitis as a Small Business Sunday winner in June 2016.

The Num Num range

There are many necklaces to choose from in the Num Num range. Every single necklace is made by hand, and they are all made from food grade silicone making it safe and soft for your babies and toddlers to chew on to relieve any teething pain.

The necklaces all start at £11.99, and I love how they are all unique and different. The colours are stylish and will work with your clothes, I also really like the asymmetry of my necklace, making it a little different than other teething jewellery on the market. Even though my daughter is not teething all the time now, I will still wear my necklace which I think looks really good with a black or grey top.

Review and Giveaway: Num Num Teething Jewellery

Here I’m wearing the Beth necklace, but there are also so many other styles in the range that you can see on the Num Num website. As well as necklaces there are bracelets too starting from £7.99. They come in a wide range of colours that work perfectly with your Num Num necklace, and I chose the bracelet in blue to match.

Review and Giveaway: Num Num Teething Jewellery

Why Num Num

I can vouch for Num Num Teething Jewellery, and there are so many reasons why the range is fantastic. Here are just a few:

  • As you can see the jewellery is really stylish. It’s unique and I’m sure that it work well with your clothes. I really like the unique styles such as the Emma necklace. In my opinion the Num Num range can also be worn to work or on a night out. There is definitely something to suit you.
  • Babies and toddlers love the bright colours of the range, and will really enjoy playing with it or chewing it. I find the bracelet so handy to give to my toddler during a nappy change, to keep her occupied so that she doesn’t start running away.
  • They are of a really high quality. Made with food grade silicone, the beads and necklaces are tough enough to withstand chewing and generally being messed around with. With this in mind they are great for breastfeeding or baby wearer Mums, as it offers your child a distraction.

Where to find Num Num Teething Jewellery

The full range can be found on their website, and you can also see the necklaces and bracelets live in action on their Facebook, Instagram and Twitter pages.

I am really impressed with my Num Num Necklace and Bracelet, and I know that you will be too. Num Num are offering 15% discount to any of my readers with code PRAMSHED15, so go on check out their range of necklaces, bracelets and sets. They could be perfect for you, or as a gift for a new Mum.

Competition

I’m also giving one of my lucky readers the chance to win a Num Num necklace of their choice. It’s really simple to enter, just follow the instructions in the Gleam entry mechanic below. The competition is open daily until 11.59pm on the 1st August 2017.

Good Luck!

Win a Num Num Teething Necklace

COMPETITION TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Entry is open to residents of the UK only.
  • Use of a false name or address will result in disqualification.
  • The competition opens at 7am on the 18th July 2017 and ends at 11.59pm on the 1st August 2017. Entries that are incomplete, illegible, indecipherable, duplicated or which contain profanity will not be valid and deemed void.
  • To enter, applicants can visit and like the Num Num page on Facebook, visit The Pramshed on Facebook, Tweet, Retweet, follow Num Num and The Pramshed on Twitter, visit The Pramshed and Num Num on Instagram, and/or comment on this blog post.
  • All entries must be made directly by the person entering the competition.
  • No responsibility can be accepted for entries lost, due to computer error in transit.
  • The prize is as stated and comprises of 1x Num Num Teething Necklace. The winner is able to select a design of their choice from the Num Num website. The prize is not transferable to another individual and no cash or other alternatives will be offered.
  • Prizes are subject to availability and the prize suppliers’ terms and conditions.
  • The winner will be announced on the 2nd August 2017.
  • The promoters reserve the right to amend or alter the terms of competitions at any time and reject entries from entrants not entering into the spirit of the competition.
  • In the event of a prize being unavailable, the promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative prize of equal or greater value.
  • Unless stated otherwise the winner will be drawn at random from all correct entries received by the closing date 1st August 2017 at 11.59pm.
  • Reasonable efforts will be made to contact the winner. If the winner cannot be reached within 24 hours of being notified of their win, or they are unable to comply with these terms and conditions, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the next eligible entrant drawn at random, or in the event that the promotion is being judged, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the runner(s)-up selected by the same judges.
  • Confirmation of the prize will be made in writing/via online correspondence to the winner(s).
  • Failure to respond and/or provide an address for delivery, or failure to meet the eligibility requirements may result in forfeiture of the prize.
  • Where applicable, the decision of the judges is final based on the criteria set out in the promotion and no correspondence will be entered over this decision.
  • Competitions may be modified or withdrawn at any time.

N.B. I was gifted the Num Num Teething Necklace and Bracelet in exchange for this review.

Share:

55 Comments

  1. Gemma Cook July 18, 2017 / 8:49 am

    I would love to win this for our baby girl Mia.
    Would be great!

  2. Junaidah Haywood July 18, 2017 / 11:03 am

    Would love to win this!

  3. hali kinson July 18, 2017 / 11:56 am

    fantastic product

  4. Kayleigh Watkins July 18, 2017 / 1:44 pm

    This would be fantastic for my Mollie she is the youngest of my three children to cut her first tooth at 4 months old, she’s trying to chew everything in sight including my arm when I change her nappy so this would be a great help xxx

  5. Sue McCarthy July 18, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    Fab prize, good luck everyone!

  6. Katie Skeoch July 18, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    My little one is 11 weeks & about to start teething I think! This would be great x

  7. Rebecca Brown July 18, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    These look really cool! Great prize 🙂

  8. Rachel Craig July 18, 2017 / 11:05 pm

    Great prize.Practical, useful, yet pretty.

  9. Solange July 19, 2017 / 2:15 am

    Perfect for my nephew.

  10. Ursula Hunt July 19, 2017 / 12:43 pm

    Perfect for our teething baby

  11. Kayleigh Watkins July 19, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    What a fantastic product, and a lovely review xx

  12. Jodie A Green July 19, 2017 / 11:03 pm

    this would be perfect as our little boy is currently teething

  13. Gemma Cook July 20, 2017 / 10:55 am

    Such a wonderful prize.

  14. Kayleigh Watkins July 20, 2017 / 11:03 am

    Mollie would really benefit from one of these she’s only four months and has her 1st tooth and I only use bonjela when she’s really grizzly xxx

  15. Danielle Spencer July 20, 2017 / 2:07 pm

    Great product, looks good is very useful!

  16. CGood July 21, 2017 / 1:40 am

    wow great prize

  17. Leila Benhamida July 21, 2017 / 8:22 am

    Very handy and it looks fabulous. Thanks for hosting

  18. Kayleigh Watkins July 21, 2017 / 1:25 pm

    Fantastic review and giveaway, thank you very much for the chance xxx

  19. Kayleigh Watkins July 22, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    Wonderful prize xxx

  20. Kayleigh Watkins July 23, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    Fingers crossed this would be perfect for my teething Mollie xx

  21. Hali Kinson July 23, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    Fantastic would love this for my son!

  22. Hali Kinson July 23, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    Fantastic would love this for my son!

  23. Hali Kinson July 23, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    Fantastic would love this for my son!

  24. Rachel Craig July 24, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    Great prize. As teething is something which we want to make easier for children.

  25. Kayleigh Watkins July 24, 2017 / 9:08 pm

    Fingers crossed and thank you xxx

  26. CGood July 25, 2017 / 12:16 am

    This is fantastic!

  27. CGood July 25, 2017 / 12:17 am

    Fingers crossed, good luck everybody!!

  28. Kayleigh Watkins July 25, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    I love these xxx

  29. Ruth Harwood July 26, 2017 / 10:00 am

    this looks useful when my youngest starts teething xx

  30. Kayleigh Watkins July 26, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    Absolutely fantastic xxx

  31. Michaela Smith July 27, 2017 / 10:53 am

    Fab products! Such a great idea 🙂

  32. Carrie-Anne Brown July 27, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    Would love to win as my 9 month old has his top teeth coming 😀

  33. Kayleigh Watkins July 27, 2017 / 8:38 pm

    They have a lovely variety on their website xxx

  34. Kayleigh Watkins July 28, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    Lovely competition, thank you very much for the chance, my Mollie would really benefit from one of these xxx

  35. Kayleigh Watkins July 29, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    Amazing product and giveaway xxx

  36. Allan Fullarton July 30, 2017 / 10:06 am

    Amazing competition.

  37. Kim Neville July 30, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    Would be perfect for my granddaughter who is teething

  38. Kayleigh Watkins July 30, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    I love the colourful design of these xxx

  39. Kim Styles July 31, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    these are very innovative!

  40. Jo McPherson July 31, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    A friend of our’s baby had one of these when we saw them at the weekend, they are great

  41. Kayleigh Watkins July 31, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    These are really good, and much better than using bonjela every half an hour on my Mollie xxx

  42. janine atkin July 31, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    id love this

  43. Jeanette Leighton August 1, 2017 / 1:08 am

    My baby Charlie has just turned 1 and has 4 teeth through and another 2 are almost through and he is in a lot of pain with these ones I’ve always wanted one of these necklace’s for him as he’s always biting my chain

  44. Kirsty Woods August 1, 2017 / 9:20 am

    This would be great for my friends little girl

  45. Susan B August 1, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Very useful product and their range is lovely.

  46. Hayley Todd August 1, 2017 / 10:59 am

    Thank you so much for the chance to win these fabulous items! They would be so very useful for when our newborn little one, Zivah starts teething.

  47. paula cheadle August 1, 2017 / 11:36 am

    would love to win this for my granddaughter

  48. Vicky Allum August 1, 2017 / 11:54 am

    Would like to win one of these for my baby Grace. Thank you for the chance 🙂

  49. Tracey Mitchell August 1, 2017 / 2:19 pm

    I have never seen this before this would be ideal for my 3 month old Grandson or my granddaughter due any day brilliant.

  50. Danielle Pooley August 1, 2017 / 3:25 pm

    I’m due on the 4th November, so would love to win this.

  51. Kim Neville August 1, 2017 / 6:17 pm

    These are perfect to wear with little ones as they always like to grab something and put straight in their mouth

  52. Kayleigh Watkins August 1, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    They are fantastic, I would absolutely love one, thank you very much for the chance to win one xxx

  53. JULIE WARD August 1, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    Great for grandson, may keep it for myself for a night out though

  54. Tracey Susan Anderson August 1, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    A truly lovely giveaway thank you so much x x

  55. MARK HOPKINS August 1, 2017 / 11:40 pm

    Great prize.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge