Review and Giveaway: The Adventure Belt perfect for your toddler

Review and Giveaway: The Adventure Belt perfect for your toddler

Is your child just learning to walk? Or have you got a toddler who is desperate for their own independence whilst you’re out and about, yet you have the fear that they might run into the middle of the road. I know that I have that worry. That’s why the Adventure Belt from More 2 Explore, is perfect for you and your exploring toddler.

If you’re wondering what the Adventure Belt is, it’s simple. It’s a belt that goes round your waist, with a elasticated bungy cord that attaches to a belt around your toddler’s waist. This allows your toddler all the fun and independence of exploring, but never being able to run off too far or into the road. At the same time they’re not completely tied to you, as the elasticated bungy cord gives them some freedom to roam.

The other amazing benefits of the Adventure Belt is that it’s completely hands free. So if you’ve got another baby in a buggy, or carrying your Christmas shopping bags, you don’t need another hand to hold the harness, your waist does all that for you.

Review and giveaway Adventure Belt

The Adventure Belt is perfect for using everyday, doing the nursery run, going on day trips, and going on holiday. It’s small and will easily fit into your changing bag or suitcase. I can see it being really handy at an airport when you’re juggling a small child or children, your hand luggage, passports and boarding cards.

Our toddler loves to wear her Adventure Belt I’m pretty sure she sees it as a treat, because the Panda pocket is just the right size to store chocolates or biscuits, or small toys in. Overall we are really happy with our Adventure Belt and I can definitely see the positives in using this over your typical reigns or harness.

The Adventure Belt costs just £14.99 and is available from the More 2 Explore website. I hope you enjoy using it as much as we do.

Review and giveaway Adventure Belt

Giveaway

If you would like to win an Adventure Belt for yourself, I’m offering one of my lucky readers the chance to win one. The giveaway is really easy to enter, simply enter via the Gleam mechanic below, and you can come back daily until Wednesday 22nd November.

Good Luck!

Claire x

Win an Adventure Belt from More 2 Explore, perfect for any exploring toddler

Terms and Conditions

  • Entry is open to residents of the UK only.
  • Use of a false name or address will result in disqualification.
  • The competition opens at on the 8th November 2017 and ends at 11.59pm on the 22nd November 2017. Entries that are incomplete, illegible, indecipherable, duplicated or which contain profanity will not be valid and deemed void.
  • To enter, applicants can visit the More 2 Explore website, visit and like the More 2 Explore page on Facebook, visit The Pramshed on Facebook, Tweet, Retweet, follow More 2 Explore and The Pramshed on Twitter, visit The Pramshed and More 2 Explore on Instagram, and/or comment on this blog post.
  • All entries must be made directly by the person entering the competition.
  • No responsibility can be accepted for entries lost, due to computer error in transit.
  • The prize is as stated and comprises of 1x Adventure Belt. The prize is not transferable to another individual and no cash or other alternatives will be offered.
  • Prizes are subject to availability and the prize suppliers’ terms and conditions.
  • The winner will be announced on the 23rd November 2017.
  • The promoters reserve the right to amend or alter the terms of competitions at any time and reject entries from entrants not entering into the spirit of the competition.
  • In the event of a prize being unavailable, the promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative prize of equal or greater value.
  • Unless stated otherwise the winner will be drawn at random from all correct entries received by the closing date 22nd November 2017 at 11.59pm.
  • Reasonable efforts will be made to contact the winner. If the winner cannot be reached within 24 hours of being notified of their win, or they are unable to comply with these terms and conditions, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the next eligible entrant drawn at random, or in the event that the promotion is being judged, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the runner(s)-up selected by the same judges.
  • Confirmation of the prize will be made in writing/via online correspondence to the winner(s).
  • Failure to respond and/or provide an address for delivery, or failure to meet the eligibility requirements may result in forfeiture of the prize.
  • Where applicable, the decision of the judges is final based on the criteria set out in the promotion and no correspondence will be entered over this decision.
  • Competitions may be modified or withdrawn at any time.
Share:

54 Comments

  1. Kayleigh Watkins November 8, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    This would be perfect for my Mollie, she is only 8 months old but already pulling herself up on everything and walking whilst holding my hands, I think she is going to walk before she is one like her older brother did, she is really quick with her milestones, so this will be ideal for school runs, days out and shopping for when she is walking, she hates being in her pram and car seat already xxx

  2. Tracy Nixon November 9, 2017 / 9:31 am

    My little one is always picking up things when we are out exploring with our dog on the beach or in the countryside! This belt would be great for her to carry her pebbles, shells, conkers, pinecones etc!

  3. Solange November 9, 2017 / 9:39 am

    This would be perfect to use at the park, the shops or on holiday. Everywhere really, it’s such a great idea. I love that it’s not only designed to be fun for kids, but to keep them safe too.

  4. iain maciver November 9, 2017 / 10:42 am

    perfect for my niece or nephew to keep them safe

  5. Stephanie Keill November 9, 2017 / 11:01 am

    I have a two year old and we love to go outdoors with our dogs, this would be so perfect for us.

  6. Carrie-Anne Brown November 9, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    I have a 13 month boy who has just started to walk, this would be perfect for when we are out and about as i don’t think it will be long before he wants to walk outside instead of being picked up or in his pram, fingers crossed!

  7. Kayleigh Watkins November 9, 2017 / 1:57 pm

    It would be perfect for my Mollie with the added bonus of a pocket as well as safety xxx

  8. Corinne Wright November 9, 2017 / 4:26 pm

    This would be brilliant! My toddler wants to walk everywhere and this would give me huge peace of mind that he can’t run off.

  9. Sue McCarthy November 9, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  10. laura stewart November 9, 2017 / 5:42 pm

    it would be handy for me for the school run x

  11. fiona waterworth November 9, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    as my child is actually faster than me and this is a very well thought out way of restraining her without pulling an arm off like so many restaraints

  12. Sarah Austin November 9, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    my daughter is so quick and I am pregnant so can’t keep up!

  13. sarah norris November 9, 2017 / 10:21 pm

    Would be great to help me keep up with the kids

  14. Rachel Craig November 10, 2017 / 1:43 am

    Provides for allowing child a degree of independence and confidence building in walking outdoors, whilst safely being close to and kept safe by means of adventure belt and Responsible Adult.

  15. Kayleigh Watkins November 10, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    It would be perfect for family walks in our local nature reserve as our children love feeding the ducks and walking through the woodland spotting the squirrels xxx

  16. Sharon Lou Johnson November 10, 2017 / 9:28 pm

    what a fab item so usefull with some bad people around these days ty x

  17. Graham Ross November 11, 2017 / 10:43 am

    I would give it to my sister who is pregnant

  18. Sadiyya Maryam November 11, 2017 / 4:22 pm

    This would be perfect for my little nephew who is traveling next month with his parents. It would help with keeping him safe and happy!

  19. Kayleigh Watkins November 11, 2017 / 5:29 pm

    This would be handy as my five year old hated her reins when she was younger, she would stand on her toes and spin, I ended up buying her a Backpack rein xxx

  20. Kayleigh Watkins November 12, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    My Mollie is now pulling herself up on everything, she was trying to pinch my food off my plate earlier, she will be walking before we know it, daddy works nights so were always popping to the shop or park so he can sleep, this would be perfect xx

  21. Kayleigh Watkins November 13, 2017 / 11:44 am

    It would be perfect for family days out xx

  22. Danielle Spencer November 14, 2017 / 2:15 am

    I would love to gift this to my nephew, keep him safe and in range when we take him out for walks and to the park!

  23. Kayleigh Watkins November 14, 2017 / 9:31 pm

    It would be perfect for my Mollie, thank you very much for the opportunity to win one xxx

  24. Kayleigh Watkins November 15, 2017 / 1:47 pm

    It would be perfect for our day trips xx

  25. Kirsteen Mackay November 16, 2017 / 8:12 am

    My son would love this for collecting stones at the beach.

  26. Rachel Butterworth November 16, 2017 / 3:03 pm

    This would be perfect for my niece.

  27. Kayleigh Watkins November 16, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    We love being outdoors with our children xxx

  28. Kayleigh Watkins November 17, 2017 / 11:48 am

    The adventure belt would be perfect for us as we love adventures xxx

  29. Sarah Austin November 17, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    my little god daughter is always running away!

  30. janine atkin November 18, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    id love to use this when im looking after my nephew

  31. Kayleigh Watkins November 18, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    I would absolutely love to be your lucky winner, thank you very much for the chance xx

  32. john prendergast November 19, 2017 / 8:58 am

    It would help me with my niece when we go the park

  33. Sarah Austin November 19, 2017 / 9:08 am

    My little one is always running off!

  34. Allan Fullarton November 19, 2017 / 3:06 pm

    This would be great for the walk to school.

  35. Kayleigh Watkins November 19, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    It will be perfect for my Mollie if I was lucky enough to win, and the pocket would be perfect for a small pack of wipes as she’s always getting sticky and messy xx

  36. Susan B November 20, 2017 / 12:51 pm

    Anything that enables me to keep my little one close and store a few small items is a perfect parent accessory as far as I am concerned.

  37. Sarah Austin November 20, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    This would also be great for my god daughter as she is super quick!

  38. Kayleigh Watkins November 20, 2017 / 10:51 pm

    This would be great for us for peace of mind when we are out exploring, we often visit nature reserves and country parks where we feed the ducks near the lake xxx

  39. Stevie November 21, 2017 / 1:25 pm

    My nephew is just starting to walk and he’s picking up a bit of speed now.

  40. Kayleigh Watkins November 21, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    I would love to win as it’s a fantastic product, and with a little one learning and growing everyday it would be ideal xxx

  41. Susan B November 21, 2017 / 3:04 pm

    There is noting more important than keeping children safe and this is a stylish way to do it.

  42. Adrian Bold November 21, 2017 / 11:29 pm

    This would be great for my niece. Thanks for running the competition.

  43. paula cheadle November 22, 2017 / 1:02 am

    this will be perfect for me, when I take out my granddaughter, as being in a wheelchair i can’t go out on my own with her as I need my hands to push the chair, with this I will know that she is safe and can’t run off, and I can take her to the park on my oen

  44. Rachel Craig November 22, 2017 / 3:08 am

    Great for keeping child safely nearby, when they are at an active and adventurous stage.

  45. Carol Boffey November 22, 2017 / 10:20 am

    great prize thank you

  46. Linda Curtis November 22, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    this would be great as i look after my granddaughter
    and she runs fast and i cant keep up with her sometimes

  47. Susan B November 22, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    There is no price on peace of mind when out with little ones.

  48. Kim Neville November 22, 2017 / 5:14 pm

    Perfect for when I look after my grandson who loves walking

  49. Miss Tracy Hanson November 22, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    Having a 2-year-old who thinks “reins” are childish and boring this would be a great idea. Love the design and the fact it’s different. Mylah is exploring all over now and we would like to take her to the local woods which have a stream, so they would keep her safe.

  50. Kirsty Hosty November 22, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    This is perfect for my life at the minute I have a toddler who just wants to run around

  51. Katie November 22, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    I would give it my cousin for her little boy

  52. Kayleigh Watkins November 22, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    I love the design of these, the pocket would be handy for Mollies dummy and wipes, and perfect for keeping her safe and close xxx

  53. Natalie Crossan November 22, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    Because it’s perfect for my daughter who is always running all over the place

  54. Tammy Neal November 22, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    Being able to keep an eye on them at all times and just knowing that they are going to be safe xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge