Competition and Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

Competition and Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

Our daughter loves playing with and using our iPad. I’m ok with that. There are so many educational benefits she gets from using the Apps, including singing and learning how to read. As our iPad seems to be constantly on the move around our house, I couldn’t say no to reviewing the brand new Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet.

The Cosy Holder is brilliant, as soon as it arrived it was out of its packaging and our daughter couldn’t stop playing with it, and that was before she realised it was an iPad holder. There are two colours available and both Cosy Holder’s have names. There’s Frankie who is bright green, and Bailey who is purple. We chose the Frankie as I knew that our daughter would love the bright green colour.

Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

I quickly showed her how to use the Cosy Holder by setting the iPad on it. The lip of Frankie’s face is designed to hold your iPad or tablet in place, and then the device rests against Frankie’s face, with his eyes poking out over the top (watching you). Our daughter quickly got to grips with playing on the iPad and not running away with it, as she would normally do if it’s not in a holder.

Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

There are so many ways that you can use the Cosy Holder either at a table, laying down on the floor, or in the garden. It is really practical and it features a back pouch that is ideal for carrying your iPad or tablet around securely, and any additional accessories like headphones and chargers. Plus it’s really padded too, so your iPad or tablet will be safe from any scratches.

Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

It’s also really easy to carry as it comes with it’s own strap, and our daughter loves carrying it around, making it feel like her own. This also makes it ideal for taking on long car journeys, on a plane or on a train. Another brilliant feature of the Cosy Holder is that it doubles up a pillow too, so if you are travelling with a little one, then they can snuggle up to Frankie or to Bailey.

Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

We really love our Cosy Holder, I can tell that we will be using it for years, and I know that it will get used more and more as our daughter gets older. The Cosy Holder is available to purchase from the websiteΒ at an introductory price of Β£19.99

Review: A Cosy Holder for your iPad or tablet

As a side note Cosy Holder also make iPad and tablet holders for adults, or even recipe book holders. It’s called Beanie and can be shaped to fit your device or book.

COMPETITION

I am also offering one of my lucky readers the chance to win either a Frankie or Bailey Cosy Holder for your iPad or Tablet. The entry is super simple, all you need to do is follow the instructions in the Gleam entry mechanic below. You can come back every day to enter until the 21st July 2017.

Win a Cosy Holder for your iPad or Tablet

Good Luck!

COMPETITION TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Entry is open to residents of the UK only.
  • Use of a false name or address will result in disqualification.
  • The competition opens at 7am on the 7th July 2015 and ends at 11.59pm on the 21st July 2017. Entries that are incomplete, illegible, indecipherable, duplicated or which contain profanity will not be valid and deemed void.
  • To enter, applicants can visit the Cosy Holder website, visit and like Cosy Holder page on Facebook, visit The Pramshed on Facebook, Tweet, Retweet, follow Cosy Holder and The Pramshed on Twitter, visit Cosy Holder and The Pramshed on Instagram, and/or comment on this blog post.
  • All entries must be made directly by the person entering the competition.
  • No responsibility can be accepted for entries lost, due to computer error in transit.
  • The prize is as stated and comprises of 1x Cosy Holder either a Frankie or Bailey. The prize is not transferable to another individual and no cash or other alternatives will be offered.
  • Prizes are subject to availability and the prize suppliers’ terms and conditions.
  • The winner will be announced on the 22nd July 2017.
  • The promoters reserve the right to amend or alter the terms of competitions at any time and reject entries from entrants not entering into the spirit of the competition.
  • In the event of a prize being unavailable, the promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative prize of equal or greater value.
  • Unless stated otherwise the winner will be drawn at random from all correct entries received by the closing date 21st July 2017 at 11.59pm.
  • Reasonable efforts will be made to contact the winner. If the winner cannot be reached within 24 hours of being notified of their win, or they are unable to comply with these terms and conditions, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the next eligible entrant drawn at random, or in the event that the promotion is being judged, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the runner(s)-up selected by the same judges.
  • Confirmation of the prize will be made in writing/via online correspondence to the winner(s).
  • Failure to respond and/or provide an address for delivery, or failure to meet the eligibility requirements may result in forfeiture of the prize.
  • Where applicable, the decision of the judges is final based on the criteria set out in the promotion and no correspondence will be entered over this decision.
  • Competitions may be modified or withdrawn at any time.

N.B: I was gifted the Frankie Cosy Holder in exchange for an honest review.

Claire x

 

Share:

140 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon July 7, 2017 / 10:00 am

    Bailey Please!

  2. Leila Benhamida July 7, 2017 / 10:31 am

    Will choose Bailey for my daughter. Wonderful prize.

  3. emma walters July 7, 2017 / 11:01 am

    we would love frankie x

  4. Katie Skeoch July 7, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Frankie for my youngest boy!

  5. Alica July 7, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win, a Bailey please! πŸ™‚

  6. Suzanne Jackson July 7, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    i like frankie!

  7. Sidrah Ahmed July 7, 2017 / 12:56 pm

    Bailey

  8. Sarah Mackay July 7, 2017 / 1:02 pm

    would love to win Bailey

  9. Ritchie July 7, 2017 / 4:23 pm

    Frankie

  10. Helen Tovell July 7, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    Bailey

  11. Rie Tetley July 7, 2017 / 7:09 pm

    Frankie πŸ™‚

  12. Mel Turner July 7, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    Frankie

  13. Kayleigh Watkins July 7, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    Bailey would be perfect xxx

  14. Emma Whitworth July 7, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    Frankie please

  15. Rachel Craig July 7, 2017 / 11:04 pm

    Frankie.

  16. Emma H July 7, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    I prefer Frankie

  17. Louise King July 7, 2017 / 11:32 pm

    Bailey

  18. Solange July 8, 2017 / 12:16 am

    Bailey

  19. Herbert Appleby July 8, 2017 / 2:08 am

    Bailey

  20. Lynsey Buchanan July 8, 2017 / 6:58 am

    Frankie please

  21. Angela Boucher July 8, 2017 / 9:53 am

    I would love Frankie for my son. Fingers crossed.

  22. Hali Kinson July 8, 2017 / 11:56 am

    Frankie

  23. Michelle smith July 8, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    Bailey

  24. zara roberts July 8, 2017 / 1:45 pm

    Frankie

  25. Annabel Greaves July 8, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    Bailey please xx

  26. Angela Treadway July 8, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    frankie please x

  27. Kayleigh Watkins July 8, 2017 / 2:58 pm

    Bailey would match Megan’s purple tablet case xxx

  28. Sue McCarthy July 8, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    I prefer Frankie

  29. Keith Hunt July 8, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Bailey

  30. Susan Smith July 8, 2017 / 6:36 pm

    Bailey please

  31. fiona waterworth July 8, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    Frankie

  32. Joanna Phillimore July 9, 2017 / 2:56 am

    I would love Frankie for my niece.

  33. Averil Lea July 9, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    Bailey please

  34. Ruth Harwood July 9, 2017 / 2:35 pm

    Bailey for us please xxx

  35. Kayleigh Watkins July 9, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    Bailey is super cute and my Megan would love it xxx

  36. Leila Benhamida July 9, 2017 / 4:53 pm

    I will choose Baileys. My daughter favourite colour. Wonderful prize.

  37. TRACY JAMES July 10, 2017 / 2:14 am

    i would love to win bailey please,hes just cute and would be perfect for my ipad x

  38. Jo Carroll July 10, 2017 / 10:22 am

    Frankie would be lovely, thanks. x

  39. Stevie July 10, 2017 / 10:52 am

    Had a little look and I think green Frankie would really suit my niece.

  40. Kayleigh Watkins July 10, 2017 / 12:16 pm

    Bailey is cute but Megan would love either xxx

  41. paula cheadle July 10, 2017 / 2:48 pm

    would love to win Bailey

  42. Rachel Craig July 10, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    Frankie Frog. Maybe if I kiss him :- He will turn into a Prince. Can but dream. Though if I win, would make good use of Frankie, and give him a loving home.

  43. paula cheadle July 11, 2017 / 12:50 am

    Bailey

  44. Kimberley Ryan July 11, 2017 / 11:44 am

    Bailey is adoreable

  45. Kayleigh Watkins July 11, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    This looks so handy and cool, Megan would love either one although bailey would match her tablet case xxx

  46. June Etherington July 11, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    Wow i love these

  47. MANDY DOHERTY July 11, 2017 / 8:02 pm

    Frankie

  48. Rachel Craig July 11, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    Frankie is my favourite, though Bailey is cute also.

  49. Susan Smith July 12, 2017 / 2:29 pm

    Frankie please

  50. Kayleigh Watkins July 12, 2017 / 2:48 pm

    Bailey please xxx

  51. paula cheadle July 12, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    Bailey please

  52. Chanise Kemp July 12, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    Would love to win a Frankie <3

  53. Rebecca July 13, 2017 / 12:59 pm

    Bailey

  54. Kayleigh Watkins July 13, 2017 / 2:08 pm

    Bailey please xxx

  55. Jodie A Green July 13, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    we love bailey, purple is my girls favourite colour πŸ˜€

  56. claire griffiths July 13, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    would love frankie

  57. Alison Johnson July 13, 2017 / 11:29 pm

    Frankie please

  58. Kayleigh Watkins July 14, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    We would love a bailey please xx

  59. Margaret gallagher July 14, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    Frankie please

  60. Kayleigh Watkins July 15, 2017 / 12:32 pm

    Megan would love bailey please xxx

  61. paula cheadle July 15, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    I would love Bailey please

  62. Rachel Craig July 15, 2017 / 10:05 pm

    Frankie is the one for me. (Bailey :- the Name reminds me of an alcoholic drink).

  63. Tracey Susan Anderson July 15, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    We’d love Bailey to come live with us please πŸ™‚ x x

  64. Kayleigh Watkins July 16, 2017 / 11:29 am

    Beautiful bailey

  65. Pam Smith July 16, 2017 / 11:41 am

    Frankie please

  66. paula cheadle July 16, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    would love Bailey

  67. Rachel Craig July 16, 2017 / 11:27 pm

    Frankie. Great prize for the children.

  68. Rachel Craig July 17, 2017 / 1:56 am

    Frankie, would be a welcome addition.

  69. paula cheadle July 17, 2017 / 11:28 am

    we love Bailey

  70. Kayleigh Watkins July 17, 2017 / 12:18 pm

    We would be greatful for either one, they are so cute and handy xxx

  71. Rich Tyler July 17, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    Bailey

  72. Patricia Avery July 17, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    I’d choose Frankie if I was lucky enough to win πŸ™‚

  73. john p July 17, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    Bailey

  74. Chris Andrews July 18, 2017 / 4:54 am

    if l were lucky enough to win l’d prefer Bailey please and thank you

  75. Allie Campbell July 18, 2017 / 9:15 am

    I like Bailey

  76. paula cheadle July 18, 2017 / 12:33 pm

    love Bailey

  77. Kayleigh Watkins July 18, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    The amazing bailey please xxx

  78. Kim Lam July 18, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    Frankie please

  79. Katy Malkin July 18, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    Probably Bailey as my little one likes purple

  80. ADEINNE TONNER July 18, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    They are both lovely but i think i would have to pick Bailey

  81. Rachel Craig July 18, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    Frankie!

  82. lynsey poole July 19, 2017 / 7:14 am

    they are both fab but Bailey is great

  83. Stephanie keill July 19, 2017 / 10:26 am

    I’d love to win Frankie for
    My son please

  84. Lisa Wilkinson July 19, 2017 / 11:47 am

    Frankie please πŸ™‚

  85. Ursula Hunt July 19, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    Frankie please

  86. Kayleigh Watkins July 19, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    Bailey please <3 xx

  87. paula cheadle July 19, 2017 / 3:29 pm

    I love Bailey the best

  88. Kat Allinson July 19, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    Bailey please x

  89. Hannah Wallington July 19, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    My son would love Frankie

  90. JULIE WARD July 19, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    Frankie for grandson, these are a great idea

  91. paula cheadle July 20, 2017 / 12:09 am

    I like Frankie, but I prefer Bailey

  92. Sadiyya Maryam July 20, 2017 / 5:50 am

    My daughter would love Bailey please.

  93. Michaela Hannah July 20, 2017 / 6:16 am

    I would choose Frankie

  94. carol boffey July 20, 2017 / 10:42 am

    i like frankie

  95. Kayleigh Watkins July 20, 2017 / 10:54 am

    I love Bailey and I know my Megan would too xxx

  96. Kayleigh Watkins July 20, 2017 / 10:54 am

    I love Bailey and I know my Megan would too xxx

  97. Mary Duncan July 20, 2017 / 12:24 pm

    These are such a clever idea! If I won, I would like Bailey.

  98. Diana July 20, 2017 / 1:34 pm

    Bailey πŸ™‚

  99. Beatrice Benham July 20, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    Frankie would be great πŸ™‚

  100. Danielle Spencer July 20, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    These are fabulous! I prefer Frankie though.

  101. Kate Davies July 20, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    Frankie please

  102. Allan Fullarton July 20, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    Bailey

  103. janine atkin July 20, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    i like Bailey

  104. Nancy Bradford July 20, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    My daughter says Bailey is the best lol so that one please if I am lucky enough to win.

  105. Paula T July 20, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    My daughter would love Bailey xx

  106. pauline black July 21, 2017 / 2:06 am

    bailey please!

  107. paula cheadle July 21, 2017 / 5:40 am

    Bailey please I win, I liked him the best

  108. paula cheadle July 21, 2017 / 5:40 am

    Bailey please I win, I liked him the best

  109. Geoff Hibbert July 21, 2017 / 7:05 am

    Bailey for me please

  110. Chris Bull July 21, 2017 / 8:33 am

    Frankie for my grandson Dominic please πŸ™‚

  111. Leila Benhamida July 21, 2017 / 8:34 am

    I will choose Bailey. My daughter will love it.

  112. Hayley Todd July 21, 2017 / 9:20 am

    My daughter would absolutely adore Bailey!

  113. lynn neal July 21, 2017 / 10:49 am

    Frankie is my favourite!

  114. Jodie W July 21, 2017 / 11:59 am

    Frankie for my son

  115. Theresa Thomas July 21, 2017 / 12:10 pm

    Bailey for me please

  116. TERRY July 21, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    bailey

  117. Kayleigh Watkins July 21, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    Bailey please <3 xXx

  118. Beatrice Benham July 21, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    Frankie please <3

  119. Ruth Wollerton July 21, 2017 / 2:45 pm

    Bailey please. Thanks for the chance xxx

  120. Cassandra Mayers July 21, 2017 / 3:30 pm

    Frankie would be great please!

  121. Cathryn Crawshaw July 21, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    Bailey please

  122. Lia Burns July 21, 2017 / 4:14 pm

    I would choose Bailey!

  123. Kayleigh Robinson July 21, 2017 / 4:20 pm

    Bailey as it’s my daughters favourite colour! How cute are these please?

  124. Vicky Allum July 21, 2017 / 5:10 pm

    Frankie please!

  125. Linda Curtis July 21, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    this would be great for my grandson Max
    he loves playing on the ipad but always dropping it

  126. paul ballantine July 21, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    Id love a Frankie for my niece please

  127. Angie McDonald July 21, 2017 / 5:44 pm

    Frankie please!

  128. Miss Tracy Hanson July 21, 2017 / 5:59 pm

    They are so cute, but Frankie I think. Better type that quickly before I change my mind again.

  129. KARL BOROWY July 21, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    Frankie

  130. Rachael Sexey July 21, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    Bailey please

  131. Kirsty Woods July 21, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    Frankie please

  132. Keeley Shaw July 21, 2017 / 9:34 pm

    Bailey please

  133. Lisa McAlley July 21, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    Oh it would have to be frankie

  134. Natalie Crossan July 21, 2017 / 11:17 pm

    Bailey xxx

  135. Tee Simpson July 21, 2017 / 11:47 pm

    Frankie please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge