Review and Giveaway: TOAD Personalised Diaries

Review and Giveaway: TOAD Personalised Diaries

I love writing a list, and having everything written down. I’m not one for keeping a list online, and instead preferring to put pen to paper. I have a diary and notebook for everything; a diary for making plans, a notebook to write my to-do-list for the day, and a notebook for my Digital Mums course. However what I didn’t have was a blog planner or blog diary. Instead I was writing ideas for posts and when it would be published in my day to day diary, or writing lists in Trello that I wasn’t really following. It just so happened that TOAD Diaries contacted me just a right time asking if I wanted to review their range, and to run a competition.

All TOAD Diaries are personalised and it is really simple to order from their website using their customiser. The diaries allow you to choose up to two lines of text to be placed on the front and back cover to suit your needs. As this is my blog diary I went for the name of my blog on the front cover, and an inspirational quote on the back cover to help with times when I lose my blog mojo (you’ll be amazed at how many times that happens).

TOAD Diaries

Next up is to select the size, binding, and the front and back cover design. I love an A5 sized book, as it’s just the right size to fit inside my handbag, and I prefer a wiro-bound book making it easier to write. I opted for an orange design for the front and back cover to match my blog colour scheme.

TOAD Diaries

Inside the diary there are so many different formats you an select; from week view, to single page view, to week view with a lined page or a grid page. The choice was endless, and in the end I opted for a day per page, so that I could use the full page for writing ideas for the blog post on the day that it would be published.

TOAD Diaries

I’m so impressed with my personalised diary, and what’s even better is if you decide you want to start a blog diary or any diary now, TOAD provide the option to start the diary mid-way through the year. So there’s no waiting until the start of 2018 to use your diary. As a side note TOAD Diaries are not just for blogging, they are also a day-to-day diary, or can be used for just about anything you need a diary for.

TOAD Diaries

It was really easy to order from TOAD Diaries, the customiser on the website is really easy to use, and the diary arrived a couple of days after I placed the order. If it’s not a diary you are after, TOAD also produce a range of personalised notebooks too. I really like the look of The Pad which would be perfect for brainstorming ideas or using as a bullet journal.

Competition

If you would like a TOAD personalised diary or notebook for yourself, I am offering two of my lucky readers the chance to win Β£20 that you can spend on the TOAD website. A discount code to that value will be provided to the lucky winners. The competition is open daily until midnight on Saturday 5th August. So what are you waiting for, enter via the Gleam entry mechanic below.

Good Luck!

Claire x

Win one of 2 x Β£20 vouchers to spend at TOAD Diaries

Competition Terms and Conditions

  • Entry is open to residents of the UK only.
  • Use of a false name or address will result in disqualification.
  • The competition opens at 7am on the 22nd July 2017 and ends at 11.59pm on the 5st August 2017. Entries that are incomplete, illegible, indecipherable, duplicated or which contain profanity will not be valid and deemed void.
  • To enter, applicants can visit and like the TOAD Diaries page on Facebook, visit The Pramshed on Facebook, Tweet, Retweet, follow TOAD Diaries and The Pramshed on Twitter, visit The Pramshed and TOAD Diaries on Instagram, and/or comment on this blog post.
  • All entries must be made directly by the person entering the competition.
  • No responsibility can be accepted for entries lost, due to computer error in transit.
  • The prize is as stated and comprises of 2x TOAD Diaries discount code to the value of Β£20. That the winner is able to redeem on the TOAD Diaries website. The winner is able to select a design and personalisation of their choice. The prize is not transferable to another individual and no cash or other alternatives will be offered.
  • Prizes are subject to availability and the prize suppliers’ terms and conditions.
  • The winner will be announced on the 6th August 2017.
  • The promoters reserve the right to amend or alter the terms of competitions at any time and reject entries from entrants not entering into the spirit of the competition.
  • In the event of a prize being unavailable, the promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative prize of equal or greater value.
  • Unless stated otherwise the winner will be drawn at random from all correct entries received by the closing date 5th August 2017 at 11.59pm.
  • Reasonable efforts will be made to contact the winner. If the winner cannot be reached within 24 hours of being notified of their win, or they are unable to comply with these terms and conditions, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the next eligible entrant drawn at random, or in the event that the promotion is being judged, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the runner(s)-up selected by the same judges.
  • Confirmation of the prize will be made in writing/via online correspondence to the winner(s).
  • Failure to respond and/or provide an address for delivery, or failure to meet the eligibility requirements may result in forfeiture of the prize.
  • Where applicable, the decision of the judges is final based on the criteria set out in the promotion and no correspondence will be entered over this decision.
  • Competitions may be modified or withdrawn at any time.

N.B I was gifted the TOAD Personalised Diary in exchange for an honest review.

Share:

103 Comments

  1. Kayleigh Watkins July 23, 2017 / 1:09 pm

    This would be fantastic, with three children I’m always forgetting things and keep thinking I need to get a diary to remind me of appointments, important school dates etc xxx

  2. Solange July 23, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    I love diaries. They are great for shopping and to do lists.

  3. Rachel Craig July 24, 2017 / 3:19 pm

    I am in need of a journal.

  4. Jayne Townson July 24, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    Yes please, I would love to win one of these, they sound really useful.

  5. Kayleigh Watkins July 24, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    Lovely giveaway xxx

  6. Patricia Avery July 25, 2017 / 12:05 am

    The older I get the more I need diaries to keep myself and others organised.

  7. Stevie July 25, 2017 / 10:16 am

    I too, really need a journal for everyday use.

  8. Jackie Dawson July 25, 2017 / 1:55 pm

    Great giveaway, thanks for the chance!

  9. Rebecca Nisbet July 25, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    this would help me organise my life a bit better!!

  10. Kayleigh Watkins July 25, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    Fingers crossed this would be perfect with my baby brain memory xxx

  11. Naila July 26, 2017 / 12:02 am

    This is a wonderful giveaway, fingers crossed πŸ™‚

  12. Emma Fox July 26, 2017 / 8:22 am

    These products look fantastic – another reason to try and organise myself!

  13. Suzanne Jackson July 26, 2017 / 5:21 pm

    lovely giveaway thanks

  14. Jo Richards July 26, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    perfect solution to trying to remember all my appointments

  15. stuart hragreaves July 26, 2017 / 6:05 pm

    what a useful give away many thanks

  16. Sidrah Ahmed July 26, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    Excellent giveaway

  17. Karen Barrett July 26, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    Love all the options and styles, great choice

  18. Gavin Robertson July 26, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    Yes please

  19. Christine Shelley July 26, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    Id love an appointment diary

  20. Lisa Parker July 26, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    I am a very busy but scatty person who really could do with a diary in her life x

  21. Vicki D July 26, 2017 / 10:23 pm

    I love the personalised travel journals

  22. Kayleigh Watkins July 26, 2017 / 10:51 pm

    I would absolutely love this xxx

  23. MARK HOPKINS July 27, 2017 / 12:33 am

    Great giveaway.

  24. Margaret GALLAGHER July 27, 2017 / 2:38 am

    It’s a beaut 12-18months love it

  25. Emma Gibson July 27, 2017 / 7:32 am

    Brilliant prize.

  26. Debi Newman July 27, 2017 / 8:15 am

    Would love to win this x

  27. Jayne Townson July 27, 2017 / 10:19 am

    I could do with one of these, thanks for the giveaway.

  28. Jo Carroll July 27, 2017 / 8:25 pm

    Used a Toad diary last year…they’re really good quality. x

  29. Kayleigh Watkins July 27, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    I suffer with terrible memory so this would be perfect xxx

  30. Lisa Wilkinson July 27, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway

  31. Kayleigh Watkins July 28, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    Thank you very much for hosting such lovely competitions xxx

  32. Jodie A Green July 28, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    perfect to get my son a new notebook ready for school work in September!

  33. Sarah Leese July 29, 2017 / 8:10 am

    You can’t beat good organisation in a busy household!

  34. Naila July 29, 2017 / 5:30 pm

    This is a wonderful giveaway, very useful for writing down all the important dates πŸ™‚

  35. Jayne Townson July 29, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    I could do with one of these, thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  36. Kayleigh Watkins July 29, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    This is fantastic, they do a lovely range xxx

  37. Amanda Jayne Davis July 30, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    Fab prize

  38. Naila July 30, 2017 / 3:33 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, keeping my fingers tightly crossed, thanks x

  39. Kayleigh Watkins July 30, 2017 / 10:56 pm

    Thank you very much for the chance to win xxx

  40. Ruth Harwood July 31, 2017 / 12:25 pm

    love toad diaries, they look fab!

  41. Naila July 31, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    The toad dairies look amazing, thanks for the chance πŸ™‚

  42. Kayleigh Watkins July 31, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    This would be much easier than using my phone to remind me of important dates xxx

  43. Naila August 1, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    Would love a new dairy, so this would be perfect πŸ™‚

  44. Kayleigh Watkins August 1, 2017 / 7:43 pm

    They look like great quality xx

  45. Jayne Townson August 2, 2017 / 3:37 pm

    These sound great, very handy for keeping up to date with things. Thanks for the giveaway.

  46. Naila August 2, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    I’m looking for a new diary so this would be lovely πŸ™‚

  47. Anthea Holloway August 2, 2017 / 7:15 pm

    What a super prize – I would love to win this.

  48. Yvonne Wilkinson August 2, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    I love these diaries

  49. Sheri Darby August 2, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    These are the total diary.

  50. Kayleigh Watkins August 2, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    I love the way they can personalize them for your needs xxx

  51. Alison Johnson August 3, 2017 / 12:46 am

    I’d love to get my son a personalised academic diary for when he starts college in September.

  52. Ursula Hunt August 3, 2017 / 11:03 am

    I love a diary and this one looks great

  53. ADEINNE TONNER August 3, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    Fantastic honestly i need a new diary so this would be great

  54. Yvonne Wilkinson August 3, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    Can’t cope without a diary!

  55. donna l jones August 3, 2017 / 3:57 pm

    lovely giveaway thanks

  56. Anneka Avery August 3, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    TOAD are a seriously great brand and I adore their products!

  57. Naila August 3, 2017 / 4:57 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, keeping my fingers tightly crossed, thanks for the chance πŸ™‚

  58. Hayley williams August 3, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    fantastic giveaway

  59. paula cheadle August 3, 2017 / 6:19 pm

    I love notebooks

  60. amy bondoc August 3, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    my daughter keeps a diary shed love this!

  61. Theresa Thomas August 3, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    I really need a journal for everyday use.

  62. Katy Malkin August 3, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    They’re great. Simple, classy and personalised. Needed here!

  63. MM August 4, 2017 / 6:43 am

    Great prize. Thank you.

  64. Lorraine Kirk August 4, 2017 / 8:14 am

    Great giveaway, thanks for the chance to win πŸ™‚

  65. carol boffey August 4, 2017 / 8:59 am

    great prize thank you

  66. Lucy Carter August 4, 2017 / 9:30 am

    I’d love one of these to get my family organised#

  67. Hayley Todd August 4, 2017 / 10:26 am

    I would love one of these fabulous planners to help me keep organised! We have such a busy household that I regularly lose track of appointments, birthdays etc!

  68. JULIE WARD August 4, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    I need one of these, I sometimes forget what day it is

  69. Rich Tyler August 4, 2017 / 2:03 pm

    Count me in πŸ™‚

  70. Rebecca Brown August 4, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    This would be a perfect bullet journal for me!

  71. Ellen Stafford August 4, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    Lovely prize. Thanks for the chance x

  72. janine atkin August 4, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    id love this

  73. Kim W August 4, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    Fabulous, a diary is so useful.

  74. James Travis August 4, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    Good prize

  75. Denise Wilden August 4, 2017 / 11:08 pm

    I always find its easier to use a diary thank you great prize

  76. Simone Griffin August 5, 2017 / 7:05 am

    Love the personalised notebooks and I think they would make great gifts x

  77. Sarah Robinson August 5, 2017 / 7:24 am

    Brilliant giveaway, i love a diary x

  78. amanda greensmith August 5, 2017 / 10:23 am

    fab giveaway thanks for the chance x

  79. Hannah Ingham August 5, 2017 / 11:22 am

    Would love to win, great to get some supplies ready for uni in September!

  80. terry greer August 5, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Fantastic prize thank you for the opportunity

  81. Lorraine B August 5, 2017 / 11:35 am

    I live by my diary, would be lost without it. Personalised ones are such a great idea!

  82. Kim Neville August 5, 2017 / 11:42 am

    Just what I need to keep me organised

  83. Miss Tracy Hanson August 5, 2017 / 12:25 pm

    *stands up* “Hi, my name is Tracy and I’m a stationery addict” lol. Sorry loved stationery since I was at school and every year after the summer holidays I had to have new stationery to start the new year with. What a lovely prize. Thank you for the chance.

  84. Samantha R August 5, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    What a lovely prize thank you, this would be so handy for me with work!

  85. Meryl Thomas August 5, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    I still use a paper dairy and a notepad – I cannot organise my life without them.

  86. paula cheadle August 5, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    fantastic prize,

  87. Tracy Gladman August 5, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    Always useful to have.

  88. Gemma Cook August 5, 2017 / 4:09 pm

    This would be brilliant! Thank you for running such a lovely giveaway!

  89. Naila August 5, 2017 / 4:22 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, keeping my fingers tightly crossed, thanks πŸ™‚

  90. gemma hendry August 5, 2017 / 4:59 pm

    would love to win

  91. Rachel Butterworth August 5, 2017 / 6:38 pm

    Great prize, fingers crossed.

  92. Sylvia Paul August 5, 2017 / 7:05 pm

    I would love a new notepad for my daughter to take to college x

  93. Jayne Townson August 5, 2017 / 8:28 pm

    I would love on of these, they are very handy. Thanks for the giveaway.

  94. Catherine Gregory August 5, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    Great prize for keeping track of all those dates

  95. Gemma Massey August 5, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    This would be amazing as I’m always forgetting things and love your diaries

  96. Ruth Wollerton August 5, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    This would be great as I need to be more organised.

  97. Nancy Bradford August 5, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    This would be a great help with my great disorganisation lol

  98. Petra Hora August 5, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    Amazing prize!!!!

  99. Sarah prescott August 5, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    Writing helps me plan so you can never have too many journals

  100. Emma Salter August 5, 2017 / 11:28 pm

    Good luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge