Bo & Bel Teething Jewellery

Bo & Bel Teething Jewellery

If your baby is teething and you haven’t got one of these……you need to buy one now, they are amazing! 

Bo & Bel create a fabulous range of teething jewellery that is fashionable and stylish, and with a huge range of colours and styles there is one to go with every outfit – for the fashion conscious they have even featured in Harper’s Bazaar. Have a look at their website you will be amazed by how many different styles and colours are available.

Bo & Bel Teething Jewellery

My little one has been teething for what feels like forever, she has certainly been teething most of her life. I was so keen to get my hands on Bo & Bel jewellery so that I could offer her something to chew on throughout the day, instead of chewing on whatever she could find, often the remote control, shoes etc…Babies always want to chew on something that isn’t theirs, and Bo & Bel have hit the nail on the head by developing teething jewellery which is ours but also theirs.

I chose the Amy Geometric Necklace and Mint Teething Bangle. The necklace is gorgeous with Turquoise, Bright Pink and Black beads, I love the bright colours which go with a lot of my clothes as well as adding a splash of colour for Summer. My little one is also really taken with the colours, they are really eye-catching and help to catch her attention. Bo & Bel also offer Quadrant, Round and Rectangular beaded necklaces too.

Bo & Bel necklaces

The Teething Bangle is fab too, my little one loves to chew this one and play with it as a toy, she has been known to fall asleep with it in her mouth. I love the wide range of colours available, there is honestly a necklace and a bracelet to match every outfit, season, event, and they can be worn casually or for the more formal occasion.

Bo & Bel Brangles

So why is Bo & Bel’s jewellery perfect for teething. The beads and bangles are made from 100% food grade silicone with no BPA’s, PVC’s, phthlates and are lead free. In other words they are firm but rubbery which is why our babies love teething on it, and more importantly safe for them to chew on. They are super easy to clean too, especially removing dried on Weetabix. The necklace is a perfect length at 14″ and has a handy safe release just in case your little one tugs on it too hard.

IMG_5233-min

Not only is the jewellery a teething necessity, they are also excellent for breastfeeding too, providing your baby something to play with whilst breastfeeding, helping to lengthen the breastfeeding session, as well as improving their hand-eye coordination.

 

Necklace me 2

I love my Bo & Bel Necklace and Bangle, every Mum with a teething baby should have one, not only are they are stylish, they are also very practical helping your little one to relieve their teething pains and also giving them something to play with. I would recommend the necklaces and bracelets to all Mums. The lovely people at Bo & Bel also offer a gift wrapping service making this an ideal present for a first time Mum with a newborn baby, or a Mum who is currently in the midst of teething.

Bangle

Bo & Bel are everywhere, you can find them on their website, on Twitter, on Facebook, on Instagram, on Pinterest and on LinkedIn. I love looking at pictures of their jewellery on Instagram and Pinterest seeing it being worn, and to helping me to decide on my colour and style choice.

I hope you have enjoyed reading my review of Bo & Bel jewellery.

Claire x

This product was gifted to me in order to be reviewed. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

 

The Pramshed
Keep Calm and Carry On Linking Sunday
This Mum's Life

 

My Petit Canard
A Cornish Mum
Share:

52 Comments

  1. A mum track mind May 13, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    Ooh Claire I love the look of these! They do some really gorgeous colours don’t they – really fab for summer! I will have to have a look at these as I think Sophie is just about to start teething. #fortheloveofBLOG x

    • The Pramshed May 13, 2016 / 7:35 pm

      Thanks I would definitely recommend I have been wearing the necklace and the bangle all day today 🙂 x

  2. beautybabyandme May 14, 2016 / 7:15 am

    These are gorgeous and I love that they are summery colours – I’m going to be having a look at these for sure xx #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 14, 2016 / 9:20 pm

      Please do, they are lovely, my little one loves them both 🙂 x

  3. Baby Anon May 14, 2016 / 8:49 am

    This looks great. I’m just going to leave this post up for Mother to read as I think we could do with these #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 14, 2016 / 9:44 pm

      Hopefully you will get one to chew on 🙂 x

  4. moderatemum May 14, 2016 / 7:49 am

    These are so cute! Sadly I don’t have a teether but I think they would make a cute gift x

  5. Mrs Lighty May 14, 2016 / 7:53 am

    I really need to get myself some teething jewellery, I really miss wearing a necklace! #fortheloveofBLOG

  6. Jane Taylor May 14, 2016 / 8:59 am

    Great idea! Also stops you losing the teething aids amidst your changing bag full of stuff!!!! #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 5:15 am

      Ooh yes, hadn’t thought of that, that’s a nice selling point for the jewellery too 🙂 x

  7. thesecretlifeofmum May 14, 2016 / 9:06 am

    LOVE their jewellery. I love the fact you can wear it and it actually looks like real, and stylish jewellery! I haven’t bought any yet but have long admired/stalked their Instagram account. I think I will be making a purchase as I have a teething 10month old. Thanks for sharing! #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 5:20 am

      Good, I hope you make a purchase, it really is lovely jewellery 🙂 x

  8. Kiri May 14, 2016 / 8:12 am

    Wow these look great I had never heard of them before. I love the mint coloured ones you have, what a great idea for teething babies.

    • The Pramshed May 14, 2016 / 9:38 pm

      They are a brilliant idea for a teething baby 🙂 x

  9. occupation:(m)other May 14, 2016 / 8:40 am

    Really lovely, I particularly like the bangle and can imagine how nice that must be for a baby to get their gums/teeth into. I need to look into this for number two! #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 14, 2016 / 9:41 pm

      They are so nice for babies to sink their teeth and gums into, I found that it has soothed my little one when she was screaming last night 🙂 x

  10. Nursery Whines May 14, 2016 / 8:41 am

    I’d heard about these, but not seen seen them. They look great and are such a good idea. Might even save a few fistfuls of my hair! #forthrloveofBLOG

  11. thetaleofmummyhood May 14, 2016 / 9:34 am

    These look great, my eldest is always trying to grab my jewellery. If I had one some of these pieces I wouldn’t have to keep stopping her!

    #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 5:22 am

      Why do our children love our children, nothing is yours is it? 🙂 x

  12. Ali Duke May 14, 2016 / 9:43 am

    These look fab, I wish they were around when my kids were that age. We just had the little toys you could get and good old bongela lol.
    #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 5:45 am

      Bonjela and toys are just as effective I find, sometimes more so 🙂 x

  13. To Arizona......and beyond May 14, 2016 / 10:37 am

    I only recently learnt about teething jewelry, these are beautiful and very reasonably priced, thanks for the review. #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 5:47 am

      It’s fab teething jewellery, I wear mine all the time, it’s a distraction for the little one’s too 🙂 x

  14. Jenni May 14, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    These look great! My little boy has been teething forever and still has no actual teeth, something like this might stop him gnawing on my hands!

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 7:59 am

      Oh no! Why does teething last so long……grrr! 🙂 x

  15. Dr Mummykins May 14, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    Love this! If I have another baby…I will get one. But for now shall settle to buying some as gifts instead! #fortheloveofBLOG

    • The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 8:00 am

      They would make a great gift for a new Mum 🙂 x

  16. Squirmy Popple May 14, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    I really need to get another teething necklace. I have two, and the Popple LOVES them. She’s teething like crazy right now, so it would be a great time to invest in some new baby-friendly jewelery! #fortheloveofBLOG

  17. Rebecca May 14, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Oh wow! I love these! I can’t believe I wasn’t even aware of teething jewellery. My little one is almost 20 months now so possibly a little late (although he still has a few to come through)…nice jewellery nevertheless though so maybe I could treat myself anyway…! 😉
    #fortheloveofBLOG

  18. Hannah G, The 'Ordinary' Mum May 14, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    Beautiful, I love the colours!! Unfortunately I have wrists the size of my 2 year olds so the gorgeous bangles would probably slip off but I really love the necklace, definitely going to have a ganders at these, Tot has just entered the realm of teething and these look fab #fortheloveofBLOG x

  19. Educating Roversi May 14, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    Definitely a good idea as a present. Something different. I love the colours #KCACOLS

  20. The Pramshed May 15, 2016 / 5:52 am

    Ooh you should get one they are a great help for you and the little one 🙂 x

  21. Lauren May 15, 2016 / 12:48 pm

    oh I LOVE these! I’ve had to stop wearing necklaces because she pulls at them and tries to eat them, but these are perfect and baby friendly! I’m definitley going to check them out and order! #fortheloveofBLOG

  22. crummymummy1 May 15, 2016 / 4:08 pm

    Fortunately mine didn’t suffer much with teething but I love the idea of this – and it looks fab! #KCACOLS

  23. Jules Pondering Parenthood May 15, 2016 / 5:32 pm

    I have skinny wrists so I don’t think the bangle would work for me, but I love the necklaces! Gorgeous colours and such a good idea. #KCACOLS

  24. Tracey @ One Frazzled Mum May 15, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    I love the idea of teething jewellery and they look great too

  25. Double the Monkey Business May 16, 2016 / 6:47 am

    Oh wow what a great idea, I wish I had known about this when the boys were younger. They look great too! #fortheloveofBLOG

  26. Coombe Mill May 16, 2016 / 11:20 am

    A
    A lovely range and so stylish as jewelry too #MarvMondays

  27. This Mum's Life May 16, 2016 / 12:52 pm

    Oooh, I’ve heard great things about these!! I absolutely love that they look so fashionable, and can be coordinated with your outfit!! That, along with them serving such a great purpose as being safe and soothing a baby’s need to chew, makes them pretty perfect!! My children are through this stage now, but I will certainly keep these in mind as a lovely gift for a new mum, or as a recommendation to anyone I know having teething troubles!!
    #bigpinklink

  28. Claire (@Clairebellalove) May 16, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    These look lovely. I wasn’t aware of teething jewellery but will have to take a look #marvmondays

  29. mindfulmummy May 16, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    Ooooo I have long coveted some Bo and Bel jewellery – your post has reminded me how much I admire it on others. #fortheloveofBLOG

  30. Savannah (@HowHesRaised) May 16, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Oh wow, these look like so much fun! I absolutely love the colors. Not only for teething, but when I’m holding my son, he loves to play with my necklace, so this would be awesome for him to fiddle with! Thanks so much for sharing <3 #KCACOLS

  31. Busy Working Mummy May 20, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    wow these look fab! I wished I have known about them when my little boy first started teething! #picknmix

  32. acornishmum May 22, 2016 / 12:41 am

    These look gorgeous, I love the colours. I wish teething jewellery had been a thing when my two were small. Thanks for linking up to #Picknmix lovely

    Stevie x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge