Frame My Name Personalised Children’s Print Review and Competition

Frame My Name Personalised Children’s Print Review and Competition

We were recently invited to review a personalised children’s print from Frame My Name. We were really excited about this as we love personalised products, plus we needed a few more pictures in our daughter’s bedroom.

Choosing our personalised print on the Frame My Name website was really easy. The design that we chose was the woodland theme, with a white mount and a white frame. I love this theme as it contains woodland animals including a fox, squirrel and badger, and these are all animals that our daughter loves.

We provided our daughter’s name, her full name and a line of text to sit underneath this. We decided to choose something sentimental, but you can choose anything you like which could be a child’s date of birth, birth weight or birth place.

Frame My Name Personalised Children's Print Review and Competition

I am really impressed with our personalised print from Frame My Name, and it is now taking centre stage in our daughter’s bedroom. The prints come in range of different designs including Superheroes, Princesses, and Animals, so there is bound to be one that is perfect for your child. All the prints have a choice of a white or a cream mount, and a white or stained wood frame.

The prints would make for a perfect christening, birthday, Christmas or newborn baby present. Or if you are just looking for a beautiful personalised picture for your child’s room.

You can check out the full range of prints on the Frame My Name website, or take a gander at their Facebook page.

Frame My Name Personalised Children's Print Review and Competition

Competition

If you would like to get your hands on one of these prints, then I am offering 3 of my lucky readers a chance to win one. It’s really simple to enter, all you need to do is follow the instructions in the Gleam link below. The competition is open every day until 11.59pm on the 30th June 2017.

Good Luck!

Win 1 of 3 Frame My Name Personalised Children’s Name Prints

COMPETITION TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Entry is open to residents of the UK only.
  • Use of a false name or address will result in disqualification.
  • The competition opens at 07.00am on the 16th June 2017 and ends at 11.59pm on the 30th June 2017. Entries that are incomplete, illegible, indecipherable, duplicated or which contain profanity will not be valid and deemed void.
  • To enter, applicants can visit and like Frame My Name on Facebook, visit The Pramshed on Facebook, Tweet, visit Frame My Name and The Pramshed on Instagram, and/or comment on this blog post.
  • All entries must be made directly by the person entering the competition.
  • No responsibility can be accepted for entries lost, due to computer error in transit.
  • The prize is as stated and comprises of 1x Personalised Frame My Name print for 3x winners. There is one prize per winner, and the winners are able to select a design with a white mount from this page on the Frame My Name website. The prize is not transferable to another individual and no cash or other alternatives will be offered.
  • All winner’s will supply their personalisation details direct to Frame My Name who will supply the personalised print.
  • Prizes are subject to availability and the prize suppliers’ terms and conditions.
  • The winners will be announced on the 1st July 2017.
  • The promoters reserve the right to amend or alter the terms of competitions at any time and reject entries from entrants not entering into the spirit of the competition.
  • In the event of a prize being unavailable, the promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative prize of equal or greater value.
  • Unless stated otherwise the winner(s) will be drawn at random from all correct entries received by the closing date stated within the promotional material [enter date].
  • Reasonable efforts will be made to contact the winner(s). If the winner(s) cannot be reached within 24 hours of being notified of their win, or they are unable to comply with these terms and conditions, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the next eligible entrant drawn at random, or in the event that the promotion is being judged, the Promoter reserves the right to offer the prize to the runner(s)-up selected by the same judges.
  • Confirmation of the prize will be made in writing/via online correspondence to the winner(s).
  • Failure to respond and/or provide an address for delivery, or failure to meet the eligibility requirements may result in forfeiture of the prize.
  • Where applicable, the decision of the judges is final based on the criteria set out in the promotion and no correspondence will be entered over this decision.
  • Competitions may be modified or withdrawn at any time.

Claire x

Disclosure: I was provided a Frame My Name personalised children’s print in exchange for a review and competition.

Share:

76 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon June 16, 2017 / 9:14 am

    I love the pirate theme!

  2. Laura Nice June 16, 2017 / 12:01 pm

    The jungle is great! My boy would love it!

  3. Suzanne Jackson June 16, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    I like the dinosaur design

  4. CAROLYN HEYWORTH June 16, 2017 / 2:07 pm

    ELIJAH

  5. Lisa Wilkinson June 16, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    I like the Circus Name print

  6. jo liddement June 16, 2017 / 3:59 pm

    I would love the Woodland Adventures

  7. Laura Milton June 16, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    I love the dinosaur theme

  8. Solange June 16, 2017 / 10:12 pm

    I like the jungle theme.

  9. Hali Kinson June 16, 2017 / 10:46 pm

    Dinosaur theme would be adorable

  10. Angela Boucher June 17, 2017 / 8:02 am

    I would love the jungle theme for my son.

  11. Matthew Warman June 17, 2017 / 10:39 am

    My favourite is the woodland theme

  12. Susan Smith June 17, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    The Princess name print please,

  13. simon tutthill June 17, 2017 / 7:28 pm

    I love the dinosaur theme

  14. Helen Tovell June 17, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    We like the Ocean Name Prints

  15. fiona waterworth June 17, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    Superheroes

  16. Vicki D June 18, 2017 / 6:33 am

    I love the Ocean Print theme

  17. Alica June 18, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    I really like the Superhero Name Prints. Perfect for my grandson! 🙂

  18. Jo Carroll June 19, 2017 / 10:22 am

    The woodland theme really catches my eye. x

  19. Susan B June 19, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    I would go for the circus design but they are all fab.

  20. RACHEL BUSTIN June 19, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    They are all so lovely, but love the pirate theme!

  21. Karen Barrett June 20, 2017 / 10:32 pm

    The Jungle theme, that would be perfect for Matthews room

  22. Annabel Greaves June 21, 2017 / 10:38 am

    I love the princess theme for my daughter

  23. Ursula Hunt June 21, 2017 / 11:57 am

    I like the Princess theme or the Jungle theme depending upon whose name I get

  24. Claire glace June 21, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    All beautiful thanks, the woodland is super nice x

  25. Kim M June 21, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    Like the Jungle Named Print

  26. Stevie June 21, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    My niece would love the Superhero Name Print.

  27. Carrie-Anne Brown June 21, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    I love the Dinosaur name print the most 🙂

  28. Michelle smith June 21, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    Princess theme for my granddaughter

  29. Tiffeny Brown June 22, 2017 / 8:19 am

    I absolutely the jungle name print! Would be perfect for my baby’s nursery 🙂 x

  30. pauline black June 22, 2017 / 8:24 am

    The dinosaur theme is my favourite!!

  31. Andrea Fletcher June 22, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    My grandson loves dinosaurs so it would have to be that one.

  32. Alison Johnson June 22, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    Love the Princess one for my Granddaughter

  33. Charlotte Carter-Dunn June 23, 2017 / 12:25 pm

    I love the little owl print, so pretty!

  34. Rachel Butterworth June 24, 2017 / 1:01 am

    The Princess name print.

  35. MANDY DOHERTY June 24, 2017 / 6:19 pm

    The Princess Name Print

  36. Michelle C June 24, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    This is sooo cute ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • Michelle C June 24, 2017 / 8:35 pm

      I like the animal print and the princess one

  37. Rachel Craig June 24, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    Woodland theme.

  38. Jemima Chapman June 24, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    Lots of fab designs to choose from!

  39. JULIE WARD June 25, 2017 / 12:36 am

    The superheros, perfect for one of the grandchildren

  40. Joanne Austin June 25, 2017 / 8:22 am

    My favourite is the woodland theme

  41. Kim Neville June 25, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    I like the dinosaur one for my son

  42. Kerry Taylor June 25, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    I’d choose dinosaurs or jungle for my little boy.

  43. Lynn Heath June 25, 2017 / 6:31 pm

    Love the circus theme

  44. Katie Skeoch June 25, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    The dinosaur theme

  45. claire griffiths June 26, 2017 / 2:10 pm

    the dinosaur theme

  46. michelle o'neill June 26, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    the Woodland Adventures

  47. Ruth Harwood June 27, 2017 / 6:56 am

    Love the dinosaur design xx

  48. carol boffey June 27, 2017 / 8:44 am

    the princess name print

  49. Tracey Belcher June 27, 2017 / 11:13 am

    I adore the Jungle Theme

  50. Christine Caple June 27, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    I like the Woodland Theme

  51. Allan Fullarton June 27, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    Like the pirate theme.

  52. Rich Tyler June 28, 2017 / 4:34 pm

    The Dinosaur Print 🙂

  53. Pam Francis Gregory June 28, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    Love the Woodland theme

  54. Danielle Pooley June 28, 2017 / 10:21 pm

    The jungle theme is super cute!

  55. Michaela Hannah June 29, 2017 / 5:54 am

    I love the superhero theme

  56. Gemma Cook June 29, 2017 / 10:25 am

    Absolutely love the Dinosaur theme

  57. Lauren Tourle June 29, 2017 / 11:11 am

    I really like the Jungle ones 🙂

  58. Diana June 29, 2017 / 11:35 am

    the princess theme 🙂

  59. Kat Allinson June 29, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    I would love the Transport theme for my son

  60. Rebecca Powell June 29, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    the princess theme is lovely

  61. Katy Malkin June 29, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    my daughter would love the jungle one!

  62. Stephanie S June 29, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    I would probably go through the woodlands or fairies one but as i have not looked close enough yet given the current time. But i would go for one that has butterflies if that exists

  63. Samantha Atherton June 30, 2017 / 10:52 am

    I love the woodland name print

  64. Louise King June 30, 2017 / 11:15 am

    All gorge but circus is my fave

  65. lynn neal June 30, 2017 / 12:01 pm

    I love the woodland theme!

  66. natalie moore June 30, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    My little girl would love the mermaid design! x

  67. Gill Mitchell June 30, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    I love the fairy adventures

  68. Chanise Kemp June 30, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    Little owls, is my faveourite!! <3

  69. Ben Robb June 30, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    Jungle theme is cool

  70. Tee Simpson June 30, 2017 / 11:13 pm

    I like the dinosaurs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge